SKIN’s upcoming dates & locations at weekly farmers markets, craft fairs and wellness/self care & holistic events

Friday 21 June 8-12
Naomh Olaf GAA Grounds, Indoors market,
Sandyford A94 PF75

Sunday 23 June 10-5
The Plaza Market
along the Marina walkway,
Greystones, county Wicklow

Saturday 29 June 9-2.30 
Airfield Estate, Dundrum D14 EE77

Sunday 30 June 10-4
Herbert Park, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

 
Friday 5 July 8-12  
Naomh Olaf GAA Grounds, Indoors market,
Sandyford A94 PF75

 
Saturday 6 July 10-5
The Crafty Crab Indoors market  
Sea Angling Club, Howth West Pier  

Sunday 7 July 10-5
The Plaza Market
along the Marina walkway,
Greystones, county Wicklow
 
Saturday 13 July 10-5
The Crafty Crab Indoors market  
Sea Angling Club, Howth West Pier
 
Sunday 14 July 10-5

St. Patrick’s Park, St. Patrick’s Cathedral,      
Bull Alley, Dublin 8

 
Friday 19 July 8-12

Naomh Olaf GAA Grounds, Indoors market,
Sandyford A94 PF75

 
Saturday 20 July 10-5
The Crafty Crab Indoors market  
Sea Angling Club, Howth West Pier

Sunday 21 July 10-4
Herbert Park, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

 
Saturday 27 July 9-2
Airfield Estate, Dundrum D14 EE77
 
Sunday 28 July 10-4
Herbert Park, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 

(BH weekend) Sunday 4 August 10-5
The Plaza Market
along the Marina walkway,
Greystones, county Wicklow
 

More August dates & locations will be added soon
                                                                                                          
Contact Yvonne skinireland@gmail.com